book
#217
621.382 HID p ISBN:979-756-075-0
Technology » Engineering & allied operations » Applied physics
Subjects:Komunikasi Teknik Public Speaking

    Public Speaking & Teknik Presentasi --Ed.1

    "Hidayat; M.S" / / /
    Graha Ilmu Yogyakarta 2006
    "x 158 hlm; 1 jil; 23 cm" Bahasa:Ind

    Book 'Public Speaking & Teknik Presentasi' by "Hidayat; M.S"Graha Ilmu



Collection Item

   
[1-4 dari 4]    
Code type price location shelf toc accession date source supplier status circ_status
SMD17395 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17396 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17397 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17398 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available

Review

[1]  «    »  [1829]   
[61-75 dari 27422]     Tambah
timestamp reviewer patron_id review
2021-11-16 20:41:23 worofeuAXOCEV   Very Good Site http://tvafricaghana.com/content/atumpan stromectol ivermectin "What happens to employer contributions over time? Will theyput in as much as they put in the past? These are unansweredquestions but potential negatives," says Paul Fronstin, a seniorresearch associate with the Employee Benefit Research Institute.The benefit to Walgreen and other employers is unknown at thispoint, as their cost-savings are not clear.
2021-11-16 20:41:24 worofeuAXOCEV   Very Good Site http://tvafricaghana.com/content/atumpan stromectol ivermectin "What happens to employer contributions over time? Will theyput in as much as they put in the past? These are unansweredquestions but potential negatives," says Paul Fronstin, a seniorresearch associate with the Employee Benefit Research Institute.The benefit to Walgreen and other employers is unknown at thispoint, as their cost-savings are not clear.
2021-11-16 20:41:25 worofeuAXOCEV   I've been cut off http://ypsilon-securite.fr/services/telesurveillance/ stromectol ivermectin "Her really good score will also give her room formanoeuvre, and hopefully we will see the focus for Europeshifting from austerity to stimulus. We're just getting out ofthe debt crisis. What we need now is measures to boost consumerspending."
2021-11-16 20:41:26 worofeuAXOCEV   I've been cut off http://ypsilon-securite.fr/services/telesurveillance/ stromectol ivermectin "Her really good score will also give her room formanoeuvre, and hopefully we will see the focus for Europeshifting from austerity to stimulus. We're just getting out ofthe debt crisis. What we need now is measures to boost consumerspending."
2021-11-16 20:41:27 worofeuAXOCEV   How long have you lived here? http://scl.littlestar.jp/wiki/wiki.cgi?action=EDIT&page=i stromectol ivermectin I have never attended one of these sessions as I don't want to stick the presenter with the cost of feeding me when I am clearly not going to engage his or her services (I'm an advisor). However both seminars are at local restaurants where I really like the food. In fact my wife saw one of the invitations and immediately wanted to go, for the free dinner at least.
2021-11-16 20:41:29 worofeuAXOCEV   How long have you lived here? http://scl.littlestar.jp/wiki/wiki.cgi?action=EDIT&page=i stromectol ivermectin I have never attended one of these sessions as I don't want to stick the presenter with the cost of feeding me when I am clearly not going to engage his or her services (I'm an advisor). However both seminars are at local restaurants where I really like the food. In fact my wife saw one of the invitations and immediately wanted to go, for the free dinner at least.
2021-11-16 20:41:30 worofeuAXOCEV   I've got a full-time job http://lacavedemonpere.fr/2020/06/29/des-produits-de-saison/ stromectol ivermectin That remark could come back to haunt him as he enters the final furlong of the race to replace Ben Bernanke as the next chairman of the US Federal Reserve when the latter’s term ends in January.
2021-11-16 20:41:31 worofeuAXOCEV   I've got a full-time job http://lacavedemonpere.fr/2020/06/29/des-produits-de-saison/ stromectol ivermectin That remark could come back to haunt him as he enters the final furlong of the race to replace Ben Bernanke as the next chairman of the US Federal Reserve when the latter’s term ends in January.
2021-11-16 20:41:33 worofeuAXOCEV   Could you give me some smaller notes? http://kessmedia.co.kr/zeroboard/view.php?id=order&page=1&sn1=&divpage=1&sn=off&ss=on&sc=on&select_arrange=headnum&desc=asc&no=104&PHPSESSID=ec3cc195f089ca677e1da73e8ffb5083 stromectol ivermectin ** Archer Daniels Midland Co said it expects tocomplete its acquisition of Australian grain handler GrainCorpLtd by the end of the year, as it hangs on approvalsfrom Australia's new government and other regulators.Australia's Foreign Investment Review Board is expected toapprove the A$3.0 billion ($2.8 billion) deal after it had beenheld up by the country's general election earlier this month,which was won by the business-friendly conservative opposition.
2021-11-16 20:41:34 worofeuAXOCEV   Could you give me some smaller notes? http://kessmedia.co.kr/zeroboard/view.php?id=order&page=1&sn1=&divpage=1&sn=off&ss=on&sc=on&select_arrange=headnum&desc=asc&no=104&PHPSESSID=ec3cc195f089ca677e1da73e8ffb5083 stromectol ivermectin ** Archer Daniels Midland Co said it expects tocomplete its acquisition of Australian grain handler GrainCorpLtd by the end of the year, as it hangs on approvalsfrom Australia's new government and other regulators.Australia's Foreign Investment Review Board is expected toapprove the A$3.0 billion ($2.8 billion) deal after it had beenheld up by the country's general election earlier this month,which was won by the business-friendly conservative opposition.
2021-11-16 22:16:14 DXRmoyJQraw   Where do you live? http://abc.lmn.sk/nicolausfilm/guestbook/instantComment.php stromectol ivermectin “I think that Rohani and Zarif are serious about wanting to strike a deal that will remove the sanctions – that’s what they came into power to do and they have the authority of the Supreme Leader to try to strike a deal to get rid of those sanctions. Whether they have the authority to accept the compromises that will be needed, I’m rather doubtful.”
2021-11-16 22:16:15 DXRmoyJQraw   Where do you live? http://abc.lmn.sk/nicolausfilm/guestbook/instantComment.php stromectol ivermectin “I think that Rohani and Zarif are serious about wanting to strike a deal that will remove the sanctions – that’s what they came into power to do and they have the authority of the Supreme Leader to try to strike a deal to get rid of those sanctions. Whether they have the authority to accept the compromises that will be needed, I’m rather doubtful.”
2021-11-16 22:16:16 DXRmoyJQraw   A few months http://jetengine.net/d/log/2000_11120459.html stromectol ivermectin The downward pressures were partially offset by an increase in fuel costs, with petrol and diesel prices rising by an average of 0.7p and 0.4p in July, compared with respective falls of 1.2p and 1.6p a year ago.
2021-11-16 22:16:17 DXRmoyJQraw   A few months http://jetengine.net/d/log/2000_11120459.html stromectol ivermectin The downward pressures were partially offset by an increase in fuel costs, with petrol and diesel prices rising by an average of 0.7p and 0.4p in July, compared with respective falls of 1.2p and 1.6p a year ago.
2021-11-16 22:16:18 DXRmoyJQraw   Could I have a statement, please? http://www.chinabim.com/thread-561714-1-1.html stromectol ivermectin Facebook, Microsoft, Google, Twitter, and at least three other companies are in discussions with Thorn, with each company reportedly using Microsoftâ??s PhotoDNA software to adds hashes to images that qualify as child abuse or pornography, allowing companies to quickly remove those images.
[1]  «  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   »  [1829]