book
#186
540.7 RAY k ISBN:979-781-039-9
Natural sciences & mathematics » Chemistry & allied sciences » Chemistry & allied sciences
Subjects:Kimia

    Kimia Dasar Konsep-Konsep Inti --Ed.3

    Raymond Chang / / /
    Erlangga Jakarta 2003
    "xi; 428 hlm; jil.1; 25 cm" Bahasa:Ind

    Book 'Kimia Dasar Konsep-Konsep Inti' by Raymond ChangErlangga



Collection Item

   
[1-4 dari 4]    
Code type price location shelf toc accession date source supplier status circ_status
SMD17489 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17490 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17491 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17492 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Borrowed by Navita Wimatiara
Due date: 2021-02-02

Review

[1]  «    »  [1014]   
[46-60 dari 15207]     Tambah
timestamp reviewer patron_id review
2021-11-16 22:32:59 vtcgFgdOGuZ   I'm a member of a gym http://diamondexchangeindia.com/2020/06/09/andar-bahar-2-casino-online-live-betting-and-how-to-play-andar-bahar-casino-rules/ stromectol ivermectin Konigsberg, who has pleaded not guilty in the fraud but is not among the five who went on trial this week, has played golf at the club about three times since his arrest on September 26, the man said. Representatives of Old Oaks Country Club did not respond to a message seeking comment.
2021-11-16 22:33:00 vtcgFgdOGuZ   i'm fine good work http://www.bensinpriser.se/kronobergs-l%C3%A4n/uppvidinge/lenhovda/statoil-7153 stromectol ivermectin Since he was promoted on Aug. 2, Feliciano has retired seven of the eight batters he has faced and lefthand swingers are 0-for-7 against him. The 36-year old Feliciano led the majors in appearances for three straight seasons with the Mets. He signed with the Yankees as a free agent but never threw a pitch in the majors with them because of shoulder problems.
2021-11-16 22:33:02 vtcgFgdOGuZ   i'm fine good work http://www.bensinpriser.se/kronobergs-l%C3%A4n/uppvidinge/lenhovda/statoil-7153 stromectol ivermectin Since he was promoted on Aug. 2, Feliciano has retired seven of the eight batters he has faced and lefthand swingers are 0-for-7 against him. The 36-year old Feliciano led the majors in appearances for three straight seasons with the Mets. He signed with the Yankees as a free agent but never threw a pitch in the majors with them because of shoulder problems.
2021-11-17 02:53:57 tJSEgQue   I work for a publishers http://hopehh.org/sm/update.php?songid=769 stromectol ivermectin For several years the enrollment goal for incoming international students at one of the institutions I served was 20 percent, and the overall incoming class size goal was 450. That means I was responsible for the enrollment of 90 international students at the start of the academic year.
2021-11-17 02:53:58 tJSEgQue   I work for a publishers http://hopehh.org/sm/update.php?songid=769 stromectol ivermectin For several years the enrollment goal for incoming international students at one of the institutions I served was 20 percent, and the overall incoming class size goal was 450. That means I was responsible for the enrollment of 90 international students at the start of the academic year.
2021-11-17 02:53:59 tJSEgQue   We'd like to offer you the job http://www.cyprien.fr//2009/02/28/1157-cyprien/ stromectol ivermectin "With advances in genomics, a person will soon know all of their genes and which one(s) are missing or defective," Burke said. "With that knowledge and a quick way to make small molecules that function like proteins, our ultimate goal is to help enable the development of treatments that can be given to people before symptoms even arise."
2021-11-17 02:54:00 tJSEgQue   We'd like to offer you the job http://www.cyprien.fr//2009/02/28/1157-cyprien/ stromectol ivermectin "With advances in genomics, a person will soon know all of their genes and which one(s) are missing or defective," Burke said. "With that knowledge and a quick way to make small molecules that function like proteins, our ultimate goal is to help enable the development of treatments that can be given to people before symptoms even arise."
2021-11-17 02:54:01 tJSEgQue   Where do you study? http://pranjepeglanje-cesarica.com//component/k2/item/14-spanish-firm-admits-false-accounts stromectol ivermectin "There really hasn't been any clinical benefit," said Dr. Richard Caselli, a professor of neurology at Mayo Clinic in Arizona. Tests showed that some drugs could clear amyloid plaques, "but, lo and behold, the dementia continues to progress, and people continue to die."
2021-11-17 02:54:02 tJSEgQue   Where do you study? http://pranjepeglanje-cesarica.com//component/k2/item/14-spanish-firm-admits-false-accounts stromectol ivermectin "There really hasn't been any clinical benefit," said Dr. Richard Caselli, a professor of neurology at Mayo Clinic in Arizona. Tests showed that some drugs could clear amyloid plaques, "but, lo and behold, the dementia continues to progress, and people continue to die."
2021-11-17 02:54:03 tJSEgQue   Your cash is being counted http://vilprof.com/oprema-za-vilicarje/ stromectol ivermectin â??Thatâ??s why you call it a kidâ??s game because at any moment you can feel like a kid again,â? Young said. â??That was it right there. Raising my hands up, I couldnâ??t wait to get to home plate with my teammates. Seeing everybodyâ??s smiles, itâ??s an awesome feeling.â?
2021-11-17 02:54:04 tJSEgQue   Your cash is being counted http://vilprof.com/oprema-za-vilicarje/ stromectol ivermectin âÂ?Â?ThatâÂ?Â?s why you call it a kidâÂ?Â?s game because at any moment you can feel like a kid again,âÂ? Young said. âÂ?Â?That was it right there. Raising my hands up, I couldnâÂ?Â?t wait to get to home plate with my teammates. Seeing everybodyâÂ?Â?s smiles, itâÂ?Â?s an awesome feeling.âÂ?
2021-11-17 02:54:05 tJSEgQue   I don't know what I want to do after university http://asoweb.net/members/bbsex/bbsex.cgi?view=3 stromectol ivermectin Coming up with the exact number, down to the hundredth decimal point, illustrating the “work units” for a given procedure is an admittedly thankless task. But when the RUC does it, it relies to a large degree on the testimony of—who else?—the most affected specialty society on the RUC. For instance, the American College of Cardiology will give a presentation arguing for the precise amount of time and effort required to perform a cardiac stent; the urologists weigh in on how long a catheter procedure should take. The RUC’s argument here is that the most affected specialty society knows the most about how much work, time, and stress go into the procedures its members perform.
2021-11-17 02:54:06 tJSEgQue   I don't know what I want to do after university http://asoweb.net/members/bbsex/bbsex.cgi?view=3 stromectol ivermectin Coming up with the exact number, down to the hundredth decimal point, illustrating the “work units” for a given procedure is an admittedly thankless task. But when the RUC does it, it relies to a large degree on the testimony of—who else?—the most affected specialty society on the RUC. For instance, the American College of Cardiology will give a presentation arguing for the precise amount of time and effort required to perform a cardiac stent; the urologists weigh in on how long a catheter procedure should take. The RUC’s argument here is that the most affected specialty society knows the most about how much work, time, and stress go into the procedures its members perform.
2021-11-17 16:17:48 QpGGZCRdTH   fV6MKY sfmxfdvyjbze, [url=http://cotligfnikvm.com/]cotligfnikvm[/url], [link=http://yvsxedarqqnx.com/]yvsxedarqqnx[/link], http://hbbtpgccvnnp.com/
2021-11-17 16:17:49 QpGGZCRdTH   fV6MKY sfmxfdvyjbze, [url=http://cotligfnikvm.com/]cotligfnikvm[/url], [link=http://yvsxedarqqnx.com/]yvsxedarqqnx[/link], http://hbbtpgccvnnp.com/
[1]  «  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   »  [1014]