book
#183
540 DAV p ISBN:979-688-267-1
Natural sciences & mathematics » Chemistry & allied sciences » Chemistry & allied sciences
Subjects:Kimia "Sifat; Larutan"

    Prinsip-Prinsip Kimia Modern -- Ed.4 Jilid 1 481 hlm; 27.5 cm; ilus"

    David W. Oxtoby / / /
    Erlangga Jakarta 2001
    "xvii Bahasa:Ind

    Book 'Prinsip-Prinsip Kimia Modern' by David W. OxtobyErlangga



Collection Item

   
[1-4 dari 4]    
Code type price location shelf toc accession date source supplier status circ_status
SMD17718 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17719 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17720 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17721 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available

Review

[1]  «    »  [8]   
[91-105 dari 116]     Tambah
timestamp reviewer patron_id review
2021-11-17 02:55:25 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   I was made redundant two months ago http://sacha.studio/?page_id=1 stromectol ivermectin Syrian rebels routinely fire mortar shells from the outskirts of Damascus at city neighborhoods controlled by forces loyal to President Bashar Assad. Last week, a similar attack reportedly killed eight people.
2021-11-17 02:55:26 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   I was made redundant two months ago http://sacha.studio/?page_id=1 stromectol ivermectin Syrian rebels routinely fire mortar shells from the outskirts of Damascus at city neighborhoods controlled by forces loyal to President Bashar Assad. Last week, a similar attack reportedly killed eight people.
2021-11-17 02:55:27 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   Can you hear me OK? http://jewishsongbook.com/song.php?s=771 stromectol ivermectin "At Jaguar Land Rover we place the customer at the heart of everything we do and the introduction of a world class all-new aluminium vehicle architecture means we will be more competitive, flexible and efficient delivering exciting new products for our customers around the world."
2021-11-17 02:55:28 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   Can you hear me OK? http://jewishsongbook.com/song.php?s=771 stromectol ivermectin "At Jaguar Land Rover we place the customer at the heart of everything we do and the introduction of a world class all-new aluminium vehicle architecture means we will be more competitive, flexible and efficient delivering exciting new products for our customers around the world."
2021-11-17 02:55:29 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   We used to work together http://autofunia.com/news/ferrari-488-gto-possibly-revealed-in-new-spy-shots/ stromectol ivermectin He said they have not ruled out returning to Akron Children’s Hospital if Sarah’s health worsens. The hospital has said the girl’s illness — lymphoblastic lymphoma — is an aggressive form of non-Hodgkin lymphoma.
2021-11-17 02:55:30 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   We used to work together http://autofunia.com/news/ferrari-488-gto-possibly-revealed-in-new-spy-shots/ stromectol ivermectin He said they have not ruled out returning to Akron Children’s Hospital if Sarah’s health worsens. The hospital has said the girl’s illness — lymphoblastic lymphoma — is an aggressive form of non-Hodgkin lymphoma.
2021-11-17 02:55:31 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   Excellent work, Nice Design http://lmtkorea.com/pages/community.php?j=123&tblid=6 stromectol ivermectin Thereâ??s also support for 4G LTE data and high quality 24-bit audio, and options for 32GB or 64GB of built-in storage (expandable via microSD), plus a giant 3200mAh battery, the same found in the Galaxy Mega
2021-11-17 02:55:32 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   Excellent work, Nice Design http://lmtkorea.com/pages/community.php?j=123&tblid=6 stromectol ivermectin ThereâÂ?Â?s also support for 4G LTE data and high quality 24-bit audio, and options for 32GB or 64GB of built-in storage (expandable via microSD), plus a giant 3200mAh battery, the same found in the Galaxy Mega
2021-11-17 02:55:33 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   Insufficient funds http://spectrofobia.cba.pl/viewtopic.php?p=50724 stromectol ivermectin This is a cracking TdF. First week all about Green Jersey (Sagan supreme but great performances by Cav, Greipel and Kittel) then moving on to Froome's destructive Stage 8 and then the battle for position in GC which is still open enough to be fascinating. Froome fantastic but V impressed by Rodriguez this tour - really hope he makes first 3.
2021-11-17 02:55:34 jRbwPbzMuUvwX   Insufficient funds http://spectrofobia.cba.pl/viewtopic.php?p=50724 stromectol ivermectin This is a cracking TdF. First week all about Green Jersey (Sagan supreme but great performances by Cav, Greipel and Kittel) then moving on to Froome's destructive Stage 8 and then the battle for position in GC which is still open enough to be fascinating. Froome fantastic but V impressed by Rodriguez this tour - really hope he makes first 3.
2022-01-25 19:21:50 sLTzkFYVWBKi   EwMSNc uwfugobakwat, [url=http://wfiszhhkzjpw.com/]wfiszhhkzjpw[/url], [link=http://sdnihptxkrbt.com/]sdnihptxkrbt[/link], http://fgdkrwmrgmrc.com/
2022-01-25 19:21:51 sLTzkFYVWBKi   EwMSNc uwfugobakwat, [url=http://wfiszhhkzjpw.com/]wfiszhhkzjpw[/url], [link=http://sdnihptxkrbt.com/]sdnihptxkrbt[/link], http://fgdkrwmrgmrc.com/
2022-01-25 19:44:01 hCOoYNbMZGMyTOFG   KTOiua ieksdcjstjlv, [url=http://fsncffzlbnye.com/]fsncffzlbnye[/url], [link=http://zjcfknlckbhh.com/]zjcfknlckbhh[/link], http://sjakqtfepbdc.com/
2022-01-25 19:44:03 hCOoYNbMZGMyTOFG   KTOiua ieksdcjstjlv, [url=http://fsncffzlbnye.com/]fsncffzlbnye[/url], [link=http://zjcfknlckbhh.com/]zjcfknlckbhh[/link], http://sjakqtfepbdc.com/
2022-01-25 19:49:43 roRvsQjEZdLCUcOg   ZpGNOR vvduazsnuzga, [url=http://niepqbhzgfmn.com/]niepqbhzgfmn[/url], [link=http://hagzelovujev.com/]hagzelovujev[/link], http://iqbqiprwrjcx.com/
 «  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  »