book
#148
371.102 ZAI m ISBN:978-979-769-291-9
Social sciences » Education » Schools & their activities; special education
Subjects:Mengajar Laboratorium

    Micro Teaching --ed.Revisi

    Zainal Asri / / /
    PT. RajaGrafindo Persada Jakarta 2013
    xiv; 208 hlm; 21 cm Bahasa:Ind

    Book 'Micro Teaching' by Zainal AsriPT. RajaGrafindo Persada



Collection Item

   
[1-4 dari 4]    
Code type price location shelf toc accession date source supplier status circ_status
SMD17548 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17549 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17550 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17551 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available

Review

[1]  «    »  [5]   
[31-45 dari 68]     Tambah
timestamp reviewer patron_id review
2021-11-16 17:29:53 JRWfmFiOoorFGtu   Whereabouts are you from? http://www.rintisa.com.pe/post.php?item=46 stromectol ivermectin Kaposvar University’s Rector Ferenc Szavai, insisted that new regulations were fitting, telling euronews: â??This is a community in which we all need to respect each other by wearing the right clothes.”
2021-11-16 17:29:54 JRWfmFiOoorFGtu   Whereabouts are you from? http://www.rintisa.com.pe/post.php?item=46 stromectol ivermectin Kaposvar University’s Rector Ferenc Szavai, insisted that new regulations were fitting, telling euronews: âÂ?Â?This is a community in which we all need to respect each other by wearing the right clothes.”
2021-11-16 20:02:36 DOazCQSWmri   Looking for work http://www.dirksite.info/realestate/kenWorthInternational/kenWorthInternationalWtbs/cleanup-gallery/cleanup-gallery.php stromectol ivermectin Since the District of Columbia is a local government withouta state, the U.S. Congress authorizes its budget when itapproves the federal budget. Congress has been locked in abudget stalemate that allowed the federal government to shutdown Tuesday at the start of the fiscal year.
2021-11-16 20:02:37 DOazCQSWmri   Looking for work http://www.dirksite.info/realestate/kenWorthInternational/kenWorthInternationalWtbs/cleanup-gallery/cleanup-gallery.php stromectol ivermectin Since the District of Columbia is a local government withouta state, the U.S. Congress authorizes its budget when itapproves the federal budget. Congress has been locked in abudget stalemate that allowed the federal government to shutdown Tuesday at the start of the fiscal year.
2021-11-16 20:02:38 DOazCQSWmri   How much were you paid in your last job? http://www.digitalprojectlive.com/how-to-add-meta-tags-in-wordpress-homepage/ stromectol ivermectin "We did not formalize this in written form ... but he reassured me that the request of our president, Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin, not to tarnish the U.S. government will be fulfilled," he said. It was unclear whether that meant Snowden would stop leaking information.
2021-11-16 20:02:39 DOazCQSWmri   How much were you paid in your last job? http://www.digitalprojectlive.com/how-to-add-meta-tags-in-wordpress-homepage/ stromectol ivermectin "We did not formalize this in written form ... but he reassured me that the request of our president, Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin, not to tarnish the U.S. government will be fulfilled," he said. It was unclear whether that meant Snowden would stop leaking information.
2021-11-16 20:02:40 DOazCQSWmri   Thanks for calling http://design.kyusan-u.ac.jp/informationscience/?EditGuide stromectol ivermectin Sebastian James, CEO of Dixons Retail, Europe's second biggest electricals retailer, said last month that although there is a market in Britain for cheap, basic tablets, consumers were often left disappointed by purchases.
2021-11-16 20:02:41 DOazCQSWmri   Thanks for calling http://design.kyusan-u.ac.jp/informationscience/?EditGuide stromectol ivermectin Sebastian James, CEO of Dixons Retail, Europe's second biggest electricals retailer, said last month that although there is a market in Britain for cheap, basic tablets, consumers were often left disappointed by purchases.
2021-11-16 20:02:42 DOazCQSWmri   I'd like to open a personal account http://jtworley.com/fantasy/smack.asp?Year=2011 stromectol ivermectin That was the problem facing Jonathan Rhys Meyers this summer in Budapest, as he filmed a new 10-part adaptation of Bram Stoker’s 1897 classic. I went to the set and everyone I spoke to agreed, in the kindest possible terms, that Rhys Meyers had something decidedly Dracula-ish about him before he’d even been measured for the fangs. When I finally sit down with him, I confess, he makes me nervous: he is skittish, intense, he rarely smiles and he has a stare that can shrivel souls.
2021-11-16 20:02:43 DOazCQSWmri   I'd like to open a personal account http://jtworley.com/fantasy/smack.asp?Year=2011 stromectol ivermectin That was the problem facing Jonathan Rhys Meyers this summer in Budapest, as he filmed a new 10-part adaptation of Bram Stoker’s 1897 classic. I went to the set and everyone I spoke to agreed, in the kindest possible terms, that Rhys Meyers had something decidedly Dracula-ish about him before he’d even been measured for the fangs. When I finally sit down with him, I confess, he makes me nervous: he is skittish, intense, he rarely smiles and he has a stare that can shrivel souls.
2021-11-16 20:02:44 DOazCQSWmri   Yes, I love it! http://www.consilium.kr/blog/blog_post.php?pub_id=1&cat_id=2&user_id=consilium01&blog_id=22 stromectol ivermectin Two fatalities were identified Saturday as Wesley Quinlan and Wiyanna Nelson, both 19. Authorities believe the couple died when they were swept away after driving into floodwaters and then abandoning their vehicle. Their cause of death is under investigation.
2021-11-16 20:02:45 DOazCQSWmri   Yes, I love it! http://www.consilium.kr/blog/blog_post.php?pub_id=1&cat_id=2&user_id=consilium01&blog_id=22 stromectol ivermectin Two fatalities were identified Saturday as Wesley Quinlan and Wiyanna Nelson, both 19. Authorities believe the couple died when they were swept away after driving into floodwaters and then abandoning their vehicle. Their cause of death is under investigation.
2021-11-17 01:04:42 CaWSqlYlEaQPFngUDYO   International directory enquiries http://suzume.main.jp/L_karute2.php?hikoid=0000020 stromectol ivermectin He added he would continue to push the Coalition to support married couples from the backbenches, saying: “I am absolutely up for the task of standing up to Harriet Harperson as being the vanguard of that ghastly regiment of feminists who have taken us so far from family values."
2021-11-17 01:04:43 CaWSqlYlEaQPFngUDYO   International directory enquiries http://suzume.main.jp/L_karute2.php?hikoid=0000020 stromectol ivermectin He added he would continue to push the Coalition to support married couples from the backbenches, saying: “I am absolutely up for the task of standing up to Harriet Harperson as being the vanguard of that ghastly regiment of feminists who have taken us so far from family values."
2021-11-17 01:04:44 CaWSqlYlEaQPFngUDYO   I'm afraid that number's ex-directory http://www.sanheyingshi.com/message/ stromectol ivermectin "We're still in shock. I think Lac-Megantic will be in shock for a long stretch of time, maybe a year. Then we will need to start from scratch," said Andre Goslin, a 51-year-old maintenance worker. "This was a beautiful downtown, and now there is nothing left."
 «  1 2 3 4 5  »