Final_Project
#13649
TA/PW/PS.Perjalananan wisata 064 REG p 2020 ISBN:17623078

Subjects:Pariwisata Penelitian

    PENERAPAN KESELAMATAN DAN KESEHATAN KERJA PADA KINERJA KARYAWAN KITCHEN HOTEL SELYCA MULIA SAMARINDA --

    Regina Bella Denanda Egidia / / /
    Samarinda 2020
    xv; 41 h; CD;21 cm Bahasa:Ind

    INTISARI
    Keselamatan dan Kesehatan Kerja merupakan faktor penting dalam proses
    yang dilakukan kegiatan operasional hotel. Agar setiap tenaga kerja atau karyawan
    menjaga keselamatan, kesehatan dan kenyamanan maka pihak hotel harus tegas
    untuk menerapkan Keselamatan dan Kesehatan Kerja di internal maupun eksternal
    hotel. Karena jika tidak berlaku makana itu akan berakibat fatal bagi siapapun dan
    menimbulkan kerugian finansial pada tenaga kerja atau karyawan maupun pihak
    hotel.
    Penelitian ini bertujuan untuk mengetahui Bagaimana Penerapan
    Keselamatan Dan Kesehatan Kerja Pada Kinerja Karyawan Kitchen Hotel Selyca
    Mulia Samarinda. Metode pengumpulan data dalam penelitian ini adalah
    wawancara, observasi, dan studi pustaka. Sedangkan teknik analisis data yang
    digunakan adalah analisis deskriptif.
    Berdasarkan hasil penelitian dapat diketahui bahwa Penerapan
    Keselamatan Dan Kesehatan Kerja (K3) Pada Kinerja Karyawan Kitchen Hotel
    Selyca Mulia Samarinda belum cukup baik dan tidak melaksanakan prosedur yang
    ada dan yang sudah ditetapkan oleh pihak perusahaan.
    Dari hasil penelitian tersebut saran yang dapat diberi kepada pihak Hotel
    Selyca Mulia Samarinda hendaknya meningkatkan kesadaran akan pentingnya
    Keselamatan Dan Kesehatan Kerja dan dapat meningkatkan lagi kualitas pada area
    produksi khususnya (Kitchen) agar Penerapan Keselamatan Dan Kesehatan Kerja
    lebih berjalan dengan baik dan efektif.
    Kata kunci: Keselamatan dan Kesehatan Kerja, Kinerja Karyawan, Penerapan.
    vi
    ABSTRACT
    Occupational Health and Safety work is an important factor in hotel
    operational process. So that every workers takes care of their health, safety and
    comfort, therefore the hotel must be decisive to adjust Occupational Health and
    Safety work internal and external Hotel. Because if it’s not occured, therefore it
    will have a fatal consequences for anyone and it will cause financial losses for
    workers and also for the Hotel.
    This research intended to determine how the implementation of
    Occupational Health and Safety work on work performance of Kitchen Employee
    in Selyca Mulia Hotel Samarinda. Data collecting methods in this research were
    interviews, observation, and library research. While the data analysis technique
    used descriptive analysis.
    Based on the results of the research it showed that the Implementation of
    Occupational Safety and Health (K3) on Work Performance of Kitchen Employee
    in Selyca Mulia Hotel Samarinda is not good enough and does not carry out the
    existing and established procedures by the hotel.
    From the results of the research, suggestions that can be given for Selyca
    Mulia Hotel Samarinda is to increase the awareness of the importance of
    Occupational Safety and Health and to be able to improve quality in the production
    area in particular (Kitchen) so that the Implementation of Occupational Safety and
    Health works better and more effectively.
    Keywords: Implementation, Occupational Safety and Health, Work Performance

Review

[1]  «    »  [6]   
[46-60 dari 76]     Tambah
timestamp reviewer patron_id review
2021-11-16 18:58:20 ldFqXZqOodTZUfslyEH   Sorry, I'm busy at the moment http://rjw.adam.ne.jp/rjw/note/note.cgi stromectol ivermectin With the obvious exception of Iraq, he argues that some of the earlier experiences of 20th century urban warfare had been forgotten by a generation who fought in Afghanistan after the Sept 11, 2001 attacks. In the interim, cities âÂ?Â? usually concentrated along the coast – had been changed enormously by population growth and the increased connectivity made possible by the internet.
2021-11-16 22:21:27 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   This is the job description http://mourn.kgeu.org/default.asp?d_idx=2021&page=10 stromectol ivermectin Ah, sorority girls. Just when I thought I'd left your kind behind forever, you come back with a vengeance. At 18 years-old I would have railed against this like it was the root of all evil. Thankfully I grew up and got - or at least occasionally manage to simulate - a sense of humour. Thanks once again, lovely internet.
2021-11-16 22:21:27 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   This is the job description http://mourn.kgeu.org/default.asp?d_idx=2021&page=10 stromectol ivermectin Ah, sorority girls. Just when I thought I'd left your kind behind forever, you come back with a vengeance. At 18 years-old I would have railed against this like it was the root of all evil. Thankfully I grew up and got - or at least occasionally manage to simulate - a sense of humour. Thanks once again, lovely internet.
2021-11-16 22:21:29 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   I like watching TV http://www.aptbill.net/main/view_indv.php?num=7081 stromectol ivermectin Calvin, of Hull, East Yorks, said: "When you take the pills you become radioactive and for three weeks I wasn't allowed near my newborn son. I couldn't pick him up, I couldn't feed him, play with him or change his nappy.
2021-11-16 22:21:30 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   I like watching TV http://www.aptbill.net/main/view_indv.php?num=7081 stromectol ivermectin Calvin, of Hull, East Yorks, said: "When you take the pills you become radioactive and for three weeks I wasn't allowed near my newborn son. I couldn't pick him up, I couldn't feed him, play with him or change his nappy.
2021-11-16 22:21:31 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   Go travelling http://www.leonerosso.eu/www/2020/05/09/libro-io-e-la-mia-mamma/ stromectol ivermectin Rouhani, who has adopted a much less confrontational approach than his predecessor, Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, said on Monday he would "present the true face of Iran as a cultured and peace-loving country" at the United Nations. He and Obama deliver their speeches to the General Assembly on Tuesday.
2021-11-16 22:21:32 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   Go travelling http://www.leonerosso.eu/www/2020/05/09/libro-io-e-la-mia-mamma/ stromectol ivermectin Rouhani, who has adopted a much less confrontational approach than his predecessor, Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, said on Monday he would "present the true face of Iran as a cultured and peace-loving country" at the United Nations. He and Obama deliver their speeches to the General Assembly on Tuesday.
2021-11-16 22:21:33 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   We used to work together http://www.aptbill.net/main/view_indv.php?num=7081 stromectol ivermectin â??I find it disappointing and disgusting for our country to have to go through this,â? said Hunter, who lives in Gulfport, Miss. â??I feel like we deserve better. Somewhere, somehow, somebody screwed up.â?
2021-11-16 22:21:34 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   We used to work together http://www.aptbill.net/main/view_indv.php?num=7081 stromectol ivermectin âÂ?Â?I find it disappointing and disgusting for our country to have to go through this,âÂ? said Hunter, who lives in Gulfport, Miss. âÂ?Â?I feel like we deserve better. Somewhere, somehow, somebody screwed up.âÂ?
2021-11-16 22:21:35 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   real beauty page http://richardrudolfklein.com/gaestebuch.php stromectol ivermectin Smith ripped the helmet off Incognito's head, then hit Incognito on the shoulder with it Saturday night' in the teams' preseason game. The two also went at it in last season's opener, when Smith kicked Incognito, drawing an $11,000 fine. Smith later said Incognito deliberately tried to twist his ankle while holding his legs in the 2012 game.
2021-11-16 22:21:36 JAAiTCkobGcWLF   real beauty page http://richardrudolfklein.com/gaestebuch.php stromectol ivermectin Smith ripped the helmet off Incognito's head, then hit Incognito on the shoulder with it Saturday night' in the teams' preseason game. The two also went at it in last season's opener, when Smith kicked Incognito, drawing an $11,000 fine. Smith later said Incognito deliberately tried to twist his ankle while holding his legs in the 2012 game.
2021-11-16 23:59:11 AjaXiBkqWcDqkEZN   I want to report a http://movies4medis.de/hello-world stromectol ivermectin The device will also be the first to feature the new version of Android, 4.3, which includes individual users profiles, which can be restricted so that, for instance, children cannot see in-app purchasing options that could land their parents with huge bills.
2021-11-16 23:59:12 AjaXiBkqWcDqkEZN   I want to report a http://movies4medis.de/hello-world stromectol ivermectin The device will also be the first to feature the new version of Android, 4.3, which includes individual users profiles, which can be restricted so that, for instance, children cannot see in-app purchasing options that could land their parents with huge bills.
2021-11-16 23:59:13 AjaXiBkqWcDqkEZN   A packet of envelopes http://orix.re-link.com/bbbss/ibbs.cgi?mode=res&namber=1710&page=0&RES=1-1&H=tp&no=0&KLOG=6 stromectol ivermectin “Time and again Commissioner Bell has taken the side of bigotry and discrimination,” SAVE Dade Deputy Director Maria Barth said in a news release after commission co-sponsors dropped a proposed addition to the county’s gay-rights ordinance. “Lynda Bell’s outdated and anti-family views are completely out of step with her district. Her bigoted positions have no place in our county government.”
2021-11-16 23:59:14 AjaXiBkqWcDqkEZN   A packet of envelopes http://orix.re-link.com/bbbss/ibbs.cgi?mode=res&namber=1710&page=0&RES=1-1&H=tp&no=0&KLOG=6 stromectol ivermectin “Time and again Commissioner Bell has taken the side of bigotry and discrimination,” SAVE Dade Deputy Director Maria Barth said in a news release after commission co-sponsors dropped a proposed addition to the county’s gay-rights ordinance. “Lynda Bell’s outdated and anti-family views are completely out of step with her district. Her bigoted positions have no place in our county government.”
 «  1 2 3 4 5 6  »