book
#129
338.4 GAM d ISBN:979-731-428-6
Social sciences » Economics » Production
Subjects:Pariwisata Industri Geografi; Koordinasi

    Dasar-dasar Pariwisata --Ed.2

    Gamal Suwantoro / / /
    Andi Yogyakarta 2004
    vi + 108 hlm; 16x23 cm Bahasa:Ind

    Book 'Dasar-dasar Pariwisata' by Gamal SuwantoroAndi



Collection Item

   
[1-10 dari 10]    
Code type price location shelf toc accession date source supplier status circ_status
SMD17663 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17664 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17665 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD17666 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD19601 1 Rp.0 Polnes           1 Available
SMD06145 1 Rp.0 Polnes           1 Available
SMD19594 1 Rp.0 Polnes           1 Available
SMD05210 1 Rp.0 polnes           1 Available
SMD05590 1 Rp.0 Polnes           1 Available
SMD05211 1 Rp.0 Polnes           1 Available

Review

[1]  «    »  [6]   
[46-60 dari 76]     Tambah
timestamp reviewer patron_id review
2021-11-16 22:29:28 MJdiuJDlSMISWn   Can you hear me OK? http://ukinvestorshow.test.sizzlecreative.co.uk/johnson-johnson-opioid-ruling-could-herald-major-ripple-effect/ stromectol ivermectin SIR – I doubt neither the sincerity of the CPRE nor those who signed a letter to support the campaign’s latest attempt to set in aspic England’s rural areas (Letters, July 13).
2021-11-16 22:29:29 MJdiuJDlSMISWn   I stay at home and look after the children http://acgdp.ccgexpo.cn/companies/291/edit stromectol ivermectin “I want my kids to be kids. I don’t want them to be a robot and just perform when they’re needed to be performed, because we’re real. We are who we are. What you see is what you get.”
2021-11-16 22:29:30 MJdiuJDlSMISWn   I stay at home and look after the children http://acgdp.ccgexpo.cn/companies/291/edit stromectol ivermectin “I want my kids to be kids. I don’t want them to be a robot and just perform when they’re needed to be performed, because we’re real. We are who we are. What you see is what you get.”
2021-11-16 22:29:31 MJdiuJDlSMISWn   A First Class stamp http://ondemand.sekisei.com/Forms/text/2b6pomeq5nmmh4rjs022mv9ac6 stromectol ivermectin Munyenyezi, 43, was convicted in February of entering the United States and securing citizenship by lying about her role as a commander of one of the notorious roadblocks where Tutsis were singled out for slaughter. She also denied affiliation with any political party, despite her husband's leadership role in the extremist Hutu militia party.
2021-11-16 22:29:32 MJdiuJDlSMISWn   A First Class stamp http://ondemand.sekisei.com/Forms/text/2b6pomeq5nmmh4rjs022mv9ac6 stromectol ivermectin Munyenyezi, 43, was convicted in February of entering the United States and securing citizenship by lying about her role as a commander of one of the notorious roadblocks where Tutsis were singled out for slaughter. She also denied affiliation with any political party, despite her husband's leadership role in the extremist Hutu militia party.
2021-11-17 01:55:49 RHcnEruf   Please wait http://lermontov.blogs.donlib.ru/2020/03/03/alleya-pamyati/ stromectol ivermectin Forstmann Little acquired the company in 2004. In May itbegan working with Morgan Stanley and Evercore Partners to finda buyer for the agency that represents sports stars such asquarterback Peyton Manning and tennis champion Venus Williams.
2021-11-17 01:55:50 RHcnEruf   Please wait http://lermontov.blogs.donlib.ru/2020/03/03/alleya-pamyati/ stromectol ivermectin Forstmann Little acquired the company in 2004. In May itbegan working with Morgan Stanley and Evercore Partners to finda buyer for the agency that represents sports stars such asquarterback Peyton Manning and tennis champion Venus Williams.
2021-11-17 01:55:51 RHcnEruf   I didn't go to university http://www3.famille.ne.jp/~kyon2/bbs/yybbs.cgi stromectol ivermectin The Obama administration, of course, would take issue with the charge in the Americans for Prosperity ad that Obamacare will lead to patients' health being "judged by a bureaucrat." The administration regularly touts the consumer protections -- such as new limits on out-of-pocket expenses -- designed to help patients with major health problems like cancer.
2021-11-17 01:55:53 RHcnEruf   I didn't go to university http://www3.famille.ne.jp/~kyon2/bbs/yybbs.cgi stromectol ivermectin The Obama administration, of course, would take issue with the charge in the Americans for Prosperity ad that Obamacare will lead to patients' health being "judged by a bureaucrat." The administration regularly touts the consumer protections -- such as new limits on out-of-pocket expenses -- designed to help patients with major health problems like cancer.
2021-11-17 01:55:54 RHcnEruf   Can I take your number? http://kurd-chr.ch/ihd-113-people-were-killed-in-the-last-78-days-in-kurdish-region/ stromectol ivermectin The Obama administration is preparing legal guidance to address a confusion of dates in the law, which says people must sign up by the 15th of one month to receive coverage on the first of the next month.
2021-11-17 01:55:55 RHcnEruf   Can I take your number? http://kurd-chr.ch/ihd-113-people-were-killed-in-the-last-78-days-in-kurdish-region/ stromectol ivermectin The Obama administration is preparing legal guidance to address a confusion of dates in the law, which says people must sign up by the 15th of one month to receive coverage on the first of the next month.
2021-11-17 01:55:56 RHcnEruf   We'd like to invite you for an interview http://trmh8.com/forum.php?mod=redirect&tid=21831&goto=lastpost stromectol ivermectin Weddings were scheduled to start at the stroke of midnight at Minneapolis City Hall, St. Paul's Como Park, Mall of America's Chapel of Love and at county courthouses around the state. One group planned a cluster of weddings in a Duluth tavern.
2021-11-17 01:55:57 RHcnEruf   We'd like to invite you for an interview http://trmh8.com/forum.php?mod=redirect&tid=21831&goto=lastpost stromectol ivermectin Weddings were scheduled to start at the stroke of midnight at Minneapolis City Hall, St. Paul's Como Park, Mall of America's Chapel of Love and at county courthouses around the state. One group planned a cluster of weddings in a Duluth tavern.
2021-11-17 01:55:58 RHcnEruf   Have you read any good books lately? http://scl.littlestar.jp/wiki/wiki.cgi?action=EDIT&page=i stromectol ivermectin In a statement, the National Park Service said: "As custodians of land owned by the American people, the National Park Service has a responsibility to make that land available for exercising [free speech] rights."
2021-11-17 01:55:59 RHcnEruf   Have you read any good books lately? http://scl.littlestar.jp/wiki/wiki.cgi?action=EDIT&page=i stromectol ivermectin In a statement, the National Park Service said: "As custodians of land owned by the American people, the National Park Service has a responsibility to make that land available for exercising [free speech] rights."
 «  1 2 3 4 5 6  »